Richard Ashcroft: Soul Lyrics

Richard Ashcroft: Soul Lyrics

Richard Ashcroft is without a doubt my all time favorite artist. Personally, he defines music for the soul. I’m convinced Richard Ashcroft can concoct a grandiose melody for every emotion in human life. Meeting this legend is on my bucket list. That’s how dear I hold him and his work in my life. I don’t have the words to appropriately describe what you’re about to listen…

The Playlist

Pick your preferred platform:
Apple Music      Deezer      Spotify      YouTube

Or listen below:

The Tracklist

01. They Don’t Own Me
02. This Is How It Feels
03. You on My Mind in My Sleep
04. Break the Night with Colour
05. Brave New World
06. The Verve ::: Lucky Man
07. Hold On
08. The Verve ::: Bitter Sweet Symphony
09. The Verve ::: Love Is Noise
10. A Song for the Lovers
11. Music Is Power
12. These People
13. Why Not Nothing
14. I Get My Beat
15. Keys to the World
16. Cry Til the Morning
17. The Verve ::: The Drugs Don’t Work
18. The Verve ::: Lucky Man
19. The Verve ::: Weeping Willow

Wraith Yoshi
Latest posts by Wraith Yoshi (see all)

Wraith Yoshi

View posts by Wraith Yoshi
You know how subtracting can end up to adding a lot more? With no TV in boarding school and a close friend working at a CD store, you bet Yoshi's already huge appetite for music was bound to grow beyond bounds. From there it's felt like feeding a stomach with no limits. Now Yoshi eats, speaks, drinks and sleeps music... If you catch one of the rare sightings of the Wraith you will notice his speech is made of lyrics, punchlines, bars, hooks and humming. And if you get to understand this unique language then who knows what type of universe you might discover beyond the music! Yoshi is one, Wraith is all... Don't forget the Wraith
Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: